Community

Community Groups

Central Hastings Support Network – Public Transit

Please Click the Link below to access the schedule as well as other programs offered by the CHSN

chsninc.ca

Centre Hastings Sports & Activities Groups

Horse Back Riding 

Cowboys and Angels Horse Farm

Riding lessons have been proven to be an excellent way to de-stress, build confidence, muscle co-ordination and stamina plus many more skills.  It’s also a great way to establish life long friends and memories.

Contact Jade for more information at 613-921-4553 or

cowboyandangelhorsefarm@gmail.com

 

Minor Hockey
John Oke
613-472-0324 | johnoke52@hotmail.com

Bruce Lee Hockey
Harold Bailey
613-473-2427 | harold.bailey@sympatico.ca

Men’s Hockey Saturday
Dave Radcliffe
613-473-1503

Men’s Hockey Thursday
Brian Vesterfelt
613-473-5571

Women’s Hockey
Lynda McCullough
613-473-2949 | lynda.McCullough@corusent.com

Figure Skating
Angela Harvey
613-473-0256 | ang.harvey@gmail.com

Public Skating
Brad Watson
613-473-4206 | bwatson@centrehastings.com

Minor Soccer
Charlotte Danford
613-473-4661 | charlotte.danford@hotmail.com

Ladies Indoor Soccer
Lisa McEwen
613-473-1276

Minor Ball
Dave Reid
613-473-1203

Slow Pitch
Stuart Kerby
613-473-4388 | kerby@bell.net

Centre Hastings Snowmobile Club, Madoc | chscmadoc@gmail.com

Madoc Hunters and Anglers
Ken Meikes
613-478-9970

Ducks Unlimited, Madoc Chapter
Wayne Willemsen
613-473-2353

Badminton
Terry Mandzy
613 473 5662 | www.centrehastingsbadminton.com

Line Dancing Community Care
613-473-9009

Euchre/Bid Euchre
Donna Love
613-473-2216

Bid Euchre, Monday Nights
Mavis Blackburn
613-473-2016

Indoor Walking Community Care
613-473-9009 | debbie@ccch.ca

Madoc School Of Dance
Linda Grey
613-473-4696

Golf West Highlands Golf Course
613-473-3880

Swimming
Jeff Bitton
613-473-4030 | jbitton@centrehastings.com

Madoc Seniors
Marian Westall
613-473-0464

Land O’Lakes Curling Club – Link below

www.curltweed.ca
Carolyn Johnston
613-478-3317 | carolynlj@hotmail.com

Harvest Hastings farmer group – Link below

Harvest Hastings

2017 Rec Guide – Please click to view or download

 

 

 

O.P.P. Citizen Self Reporting (CSR)

On July 7th, 2014 the O.P.P. introduced Citizen Self Reporting (CSR), an internet-based reporting system, as an alternate means of reporting non-emergency incidents to police from the traditional phone call to a Communications Centre.  To access this website please click the link below

Citizen Self Reporting

Centre Hastings Organizations

Madoc Lions
Tom Simpson
613-473-1275 | simpsontomw@gmail.com

Madoc Kiwanis
Jim Denison
613-473-0344 | jim-denison@hotmail.com

Madoc Legion
Wayne Hagerman
613-473-2943 |

I.O.O.F.
Wayne Hagerman
613-473-2943

Masonic Lodge
Pete Gooderham
613-473-4093 | peter@impressions1.ca

Chamber of Commerce
Leigh-Anne Lavendar
613-473-1616 | cocmadoc@bellnet.ca

Madoc Market Vendors Assoc.
Laurie Roy
613-968-0678 | Lrigirl13@bell.net

Hospice House
Coordinator
613-473-1880 | info@heartofhastingshospice.ca

Foundations
Colleen McAllister
613-242-1125 | colleen.foundations@gmail.com

Click the Link Below to Access Website for information about Foundations and what they offer

sandamianofoundation.ca

Community Care for Central Hastings
Pat Dobb
613-473-9009 | patd@ccch.ca

Central Hastings Support Network
Jean McDonnell
613-473-5255 | jean@chsninc.ca

Helping Hands Food Bank
Sally Gale
613-473-9035 | sallyg@chsninc.ca

Moira Lake Property Owners Association – Click Link Below to access Website

MLPOA

Joe Kaehler
613-661-7601 | jkaehler@hotmail.co.uk

Madoc Off Leash Dog Park Association
FACEBOOK/Madoc’s Off Leash Dog Park

Arts Centre Hastings
Jim Smith
613-473-4049 | rocklit.smith@gmail.com

Support the Troops
Cliff Andrews
613-473-1206 | hccandrews@gmail.com

Drum Nation Festival
Deborah Richardson
613-243-5460 | info@drumnationfestival.com

Through the Lens Camera Club – Click Link below to access their Website

THROUGH the LENS

Len Holmes
613-473-0435 | lenholmes@sympatico.ca

Adult Day Program – VON
Lori Cooper
1-888-628-4866 | lori.cooper@von.ca

Alzheimer Society
Darlene Jackson
613-962-0892 | darlene.jackson@alzheimerhpe.ca

385 Army Cadets
Sharlene Matisheskie
613-473-1841 | safety4all@sympatico.ca

Girl Guides
Peggy Hyde
613-473-2841

Anchor of Hope Pregnancy & Family Care Centre
613-473-0606 | anchorofhopefcc@gmail.com

Community Learning Alternatives
613-473-4024 | shannon_cla@cogeco.ca

Youth Unlimited
Joel Martin
613 438 0748 | joel@qyfc.com