Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell) mayor@centrehastings.com
Shelby Kramp-Neuman Deputy Mayor 613-473-4348(home)
613-827-4192(Cell)
shelbykramp@hotmail.com
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home) mikekerby@live.ca
Bob Hadley Councillor 613-473-3152(Home)
613-970-0099(Cell)
bobhadley52@gmail.com
Eric Sandford Councillor 613-473-4795(Home) ericsandford@centrehastings.com

Municipal Office

Christine Martin CAO/Treasurer 613-849-5908 cmartin@centrehastings.com
Roger Taylor Superintendent Public Wks 613-849-9866 rtaylor@centrehastings.com
Valerie Przybilla Clerk/Planning Co-Ord. 613-473-4030 clerksoffice@centrehastings.com
Doug Keller CBO/By-law Enforcement Off. 613-473-4030 dkeller@centrehastings.com
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec./Culture Co-ord. 613-473-4030 jbitton@centrehastings.com
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) 613-849-9844 fcooney@centrehastings.com
Christine Jones Tax Advisor/Billing Clerk cjones@centrehastings.com
Jennifer Nielsen A/P Clerk/Financial Asst. jnielsen@centrehastings.com
Jackie Brown A/R Clerk/Payroll Clerk jbrown@centrehastings.com
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief 613-921-0432 firechief@centrehastings.com
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Measures Co-Ord. 613-473-4030 francisconnection@sympatico.ca cemc@centrehastings.com
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist spedersen@centrehastings.com

Public Works

Jamie Blemkie Roads Foreman 613-848-6455 pwforeman@centrehastings.com
Tom Piszezek Operator
Brian Thompson Operator
Fred Rivers Operator
Chris Bateman Operator
Tony Broek Lead Hand
Steve Reid Labourer
Cody Wood Labourer
Clark Wood Labourer
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Colin Marvin Landfill Site Manager
Paul Courneyea Part Time Landfill Assistant

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206 bwatson@centrehastings.com
Ralph Northey Assistant Arena Manager
Ady Vos Part Time Arena Assistant