Contact Us

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Municipal Council

Tom Deline Mayor 613-849-0184(Cell) mayor@centrehastings.com
Shelby Kramp-Neuman Deputy Mayor 613-473-4348(home)
613-827-4192(Cell)
shelbykrampneuman@gmail.com
Mike Kerby Councillor 613-395-3685(Home) mikekerby@live.ca
Eric Sandford Councillor 613-473-4795(Home) ericsandford@centrehastings.com

Municipal Office – 613-473-4030

Valerie Przybilla CAO/Clerk/Planning  613-473-4030 clerksoffice@centrehastings.com
Roger Taylor Superintendent Public Wks Cell: 613-849-9866 rtaylor@centrehastings.com
Doug Keller CBO/By-law Enforcement Off. 613-473-4030 dkeller@centrehastings.com
Jeff Bitton Parks/Rec./Culture Co-ord. 613-473-4030 jbitton@centrehastings.com
Hannah Praisley Economic Development & Communications Co-Ord 613-473-4030 hpraisley@centrehastings.com
Fabian Cooney Water & Sewer Foreman (OIC) Cell: 613-849-9844 fcooney@centrehastings.com
Jillian Larkan A/P & A/R Clerk  613-473-4030 jlarkan@centrehastings.com
Jennifer Nielsen Deputy Clerk.  613-473-4030 jnielsen@centrehastings.com
Jackie Brown Acting Treasurer  613-473-4030 jbrown@centrehastings.com
Christine Jones Tax Advisor/Billing Clerk 613-473-4030 cjones@centrehastings.com
Bob Branscombe Acting Fire Chief Cell: 613-921-0432 firechief@centrehastings.com
Cathie Lahey-Francis Emergency Measures Co-Ord & Fire Admin 613-473-4030 francisconnection@sympatico.ca cemc@centrehastings.com
Bev LeClair Financial Assistant/ Receptionist  613-473-4030 bleclair@centrehastings.com
Sharon Pedersen Receptionist  613-473-4030 spedersen@centrehastings.com

Public Works

Jamie Blemkie Roads Foreman 613-848-6455 pwforeman@centrehastings.com
Tom Piszezek Operator
Brian Thompson Operator
Fred Rivers Operator
Chris Bateman Operator
Tony Broek Lead Hand
Steve Reid Labourer
Cody Wood Labourer
Clark Wood Labourer
PW Shop (Madoc) Seymour Street 613-473-4649

Landfill – 106968 Hwy 7 E.

Colin Marvin Landfill Site Manager
Paul Courneyea Part Time Landfill Assistant

Arena – 45 Cooper Road

Brad Watson Arena Manager 613-473-4206 bwatson@centrehastings.com
Bruce Lowery Part Time Arena Assistant
Ady Vos/Duane Flynn Part Time Arena Assistant